Firmendetails
  • YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO14000
  • Beschreibung:Handwerk-Acryl-Akzent,Acryl-Kristall-Diamant,Craft Diy Spielzeug
YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD Handwerk-Acryl-Akzent,Acryl-Kristall-Diamant,Craft Diy Spielzeug
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > DIY (Kunsthandwerk)

DIY (Kunsthandwerk)

Produktkategorie von DIY (Kunsthandwerk), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Handwerk-Acryl-Akzent , Acryl-Kristall-Diamant Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Craft Diy Spielzeug R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Lose Kristallglasmosaik-Fliese für DIY

Modell : GS Glass Mosaic

Glasmosaik ist die Kunst des Erstellens von Bildern mit einer Zusammenstellung kleinerer farbiger Glasstücke. Sie können Ihre Fantasie entwickeln, um verschiedene Bilder für Wanddekorationen oder Trittsteine ​​zu erstellen. Glasmosaiken eignen sich...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandelsglitter-Pulver-Massenfunkeln-Pulver für Dekoration

Modell : GS Glitter Powder

Unser Glitterpulver ist ungiftig und geruchsneutral. Ihre Rohstoffe sind umweltfreundlich. Also, außer für Vasenfüller, werden sie auch in Nagelkunst oder DIY-Handwerk weit verbreitet. Wie Sie wissen, haben wir verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl wie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige farbige Acrylperle für DIY

Modell : GS Acrylic Beads

Hochwertige farbige Acrylperle für DIY Unsere Firma produziert seit vielen Jahren Acrylartikel. Wir haben zehn Farben und sie sind hell gefärbt. Die Leute verwendeten in der Regel die Perlen Handarbeit wie Armbänder, Nectlaces, etc. Genaue...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lose Verschiedene Acryl Perlen für DIY Making

Modell : GS Acrylic Beads

Unsere Acrylperlen haben viele Typen. Manche sind für Partyjugendlich, einige sind für den alltäglichen Spaß. Kinder können sie nach ihren Interessen mischen. Und für Perlen, Größen sind in klein für das Einsetzen in Plastikkästen, und Farben können...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schöne Plastikperlen mit Mehrfarben für Kinder

Modell : GS Acrylic Beads

Detaillierte Informationen von Acryl Ocean Items 1. Einzelteil: Kind-Spielzeug-bunte lose Plastikkorne 2. Größe: Normale Größen 3. Gewicht: Aufgrund der Größe 4. Farbe: Viele Farben für Ihre Wahl 5. Form: Rund, Fass, Blume, Schmetterling, Herz,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kinder Spielzeug Bunte lose Kunststoff Perlen

Modell : GS DIY BEADS

Wir bereiten viele Formen von Plastikperlen für diy Schmucksachen her, wie runde Korne, Faßkorne, Schmetterling, Herz, Blumenkorne und Alphabetkorne. Sie sind alle Loch-Star-Perlen, so können Kinder elastische Seile verwenden, um verschiedene Formen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Beliebte DIY Acryl Ocean Item Perlen

Modell : GS DIY BEADS

Wie wir alle wissen, mehr und mehr Menschen mögen die Ozeanelemente. So hat unsere Firma einige neue Plastikperlen des Ozeans entwickelt, um die Geschwindigkeit des globalen Marktes aufzuholen. Für Ozean Dekorationen haben wir jetzt einige Formen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Alphabet-Acryl-Perlen für Kinder Schmuck machen

Modell : GS Acrylic Beads

Drucken wir 26 Alphabete in Acryl-Perlen, so stellen wir einige Buchstaben ein, um unseren eigenen Namen diy Armbänder oder Halsketten zu bilden. Markennamen oder einige andere Feiertage können auch diese Perlen als Dekoration verwenden. Diese...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heißer Verkauf bunte Acryl-Perlen für DIY Schmuck

Modell : GS Acrylic Beads

Weitere detaillierte Informationen über Kunststoff-Perlen Set1. Artikel: heißer Verkauf bunte Acryl-Perlen für DIY Schmuck2. Größe: 8mm3. Gewicht: 8 mm: 0,17 g4. Farbe: viele Farben für Ihre Wahl5. Form: Barrel6. Material: Kunststoff7. Beispiel:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mehrfarbige DIY Kunststoff-Perlen-Set für Kinder

Modell : GS DIY Beads

Die rohen Materialien von unserer Acryl-Perlen sind Kunststoffe. Wir bieten mehr als 10 Farben für Ihre Wahl. Die Acryl-Perlen sind von Fass Form, und die Größen angepasst werden können. Wir Ccan diese bunten Acryl-Perlen für Kleidungsstück Zubehör...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Non Toxic Glitter Powder for Nail Art

Modell : GS Glitter

Our glitter powder is non toxic and odour. Their raw materials are eco-freindly. So except for vase fillers, they are also widely used in nail arts or DIY crafts. As you know, we have various colors for your choice like purple, red, green, gold and...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
DIY-Blumentopf mit verschiedenen Glasmosaik

Modell : GS Mosaic

Glas Mosaik ist die Kunst der Bilderzeugung mit einem Assemblase kleine Stücke von farbigen Gläsern. Sie können Ihre Phantasie, um verschiedene Bilder für Wanddekorationen oder Trittsteine zu schaffen entwickeln. Glasmosaik sind sowohl für innen-...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Dekorative DIY Glasmosaik für Outdoor-Dekoration

Modell : GS Mosaic

Unsere Mosaik-Materialien sind Glas, und wir haben viele Formen von Glasmosaik. Wie Runde, Square und Oval. Verschiedene Formen des Mosaiks können wir um DIY Handwerk, wie Blume Topf oder Foto-Album zu machen. Oder wir können ihnen für Schwimmbad...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Öko-PET Glitter mit Multicolors

Modell : GS Glitter

PET Glitzer ist umweltfreundliches Material und es ist nicht toxisch und Geruch. Mit Ausnahme der Vase Füllstoffe und Nail-Art ist Glitzer Puder auch für DIY Handwerk verwendet. Sie können Klebstoff mit Glitter ein Bild malen oder kleben sie mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Buntes Glas Sand für DIY-Handwerk

Modell : GS Sand

Glas Sand bestehen aus Kalk Glas. Sie sind nicht scharf und haben poliert aussehen. Im Vergleich zu Glas Kiesel, haben sie kleinere Größen von 2mm bis 20mm. Aber sie haben auch viele Farben zur Wahl des Kunden. Diese Produkte können für DIY...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Scharfe Talsohle Acryl Konfetti für Dekoration

Modell : GS Acrylic Diamond

Scharfe Talsohle Acryl Konfetti haben viele Formen und Größen. Neben den normalen Diamantform, Tropfen, Herz, Quadrat ovaler Form zur Verfügung stehen. Diese Produkte sind als funkelnden Tabelle Scatters und Vase Füllstoffe eingesetzt. Diese Acryl...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heißer Verkauf graviert Kopfsteinpflaster für Handwerk

Modell : GS Natural Stones

Engraved Kopfsteinpflaster bestehen aus poliertem oder unpolierten Kopfsteinpflaster. Sie sind unregelmäßig runden Steinen. Darüber hinaus haben sie viele Größen für Wahl des Kunden. Nach dem Polieren und Schriftzug werden sie gravierte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
DIY-Flachboden Glas Edelsteine für Füllstoffe

Modell : GS Glass Pebbles

Flachen Boden Glas Perlen sind eine der am häufigsten verwendeten Typen von Glasprodukten. Sie werden auch als Glas Kiesel genannt. Sie haben shinning aussehen. Diese shinning Edelsteine eignen sich für DIY Glas Handwerk. Menschen können ihren Geist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China DIY (Kunsthandwerk) Lieferanten

Wir können verschiedene Arten von Produkten zu DIY.

Produkte für DIY verwendet: (1) Glasmosaik

(2) Flussstein

(3) Glas-Stein

(4) Muschel und Sand

(5) sonstige Materialien

Unsere Produkte könnte ideale Materialien nicht nur zu schmücken die Wände und Böden, sondern auch schmücken die Trittsteine, Fotoalbum, Kunsthandwerk und vieles mehr. Wenn Sie wollen etwas Neues zu schaffen, bitte do it yourself durch unsere Produkte mit Ihrer Kunst Verstand.

Vorteil: (1) kreativ und innovativ

(2) die Fähigkeit der Kinder pflegen

Man kann sehr viel Geld durch DIY retten. Auch kann man ein Gefühl der Erfüllung von DIY und wir können lernen, nützlicher Kenntnisse zur gleichen Zeit.

Anwendung von DIY

stepping stone diy

shell diy album

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTDAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
George Lean Mr. George Lean
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO14000
  • Description:Crafts Acrylic Accent,Acrylic Crystal Diamond,Craft Diy Toy
YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD Crafts Acrylic Accent,Acrylic Crystal Diamond,Craft Diy Toy
Home > Products > DIY (Arts and Crafts)

DIY (Arts and Crafts)

Product categories of DIY (Arts and Crafts), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crafts Acrylic Accent, Acrylic Crystal Diamond suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Craft Diy Toy R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Loose Crystal Glass Mosaic Tile For DIY
Loose Crystal Glass Mosaic Tile For DIY

Model No. : GS Glass Mosaic

Glass mosaic is the art of creating images with an assemblase of small pieces of colored glasses. You can develop your imagination to create different images for wall decorations or stepping stones. Glass mosaics are both suitable for interior and...

China Manufacturer of Crafts Acrylic Accent
Wholesale Glitter Powder Bulk Glitter Powder For Decoration
Wholesale Glitter Powder Bulk Glitter Powder For Decoration

Model No. : GS Glitter Powder

Our glitter powder is non toxic and odour. Their raw materials are eco-freindly. So except for vase fillers, they are also widely used in nail arts or DIY crafts. As you know, we have various colors for your choice like purple, red, green, gold and...

High Quality Acrylic Crystal Diamond China Supplier
High Quality Colored Acrylic Bead For DIY
High Quality Colored Acrylic Bead For DIY

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

High Quality Colored Acrylic Bead for DIY Our company have produced acrylic items for many years. We have ten colors and they are brightly colored. People usually used the beads do some hand-work such as bracelets, nectlaces, etc. Detailed...

Professional Manufacturer of Craft Diy Toy
Loose Various Acrylic Beads for DIY Making
Loose Various Acrylic Beads for DIY Making

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

Our acrylic beads have many types. Some are for party jewerly making, some are for everyday fun. Children can mix them per their interests. And for beads, sizes are in small for putting in plastic boxes, and colors can be customized. More Detailed...

Expert Manufacturer of Crafts Acrylic Accent
Beautiful Plastic Beads with Multicolors for Kids
Beautiful Plastic Beads with Multicolors for Kids

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

More Detailed Information of Acrylic Ocean Items 1. Item: Kids Toy Colorful Loose Plastic Beads 2. Size: Normal sizes 3. Weight: Due to size 4. Color: Many colors for your choice 5. Shape: Round, Barrel, Flower, Butterfly, Heart, Snowflake 6....

China Supplier of Acrylic Crystal Diamond
Kids Toy Colorful Loose Plastic Beads
Kids Toy Colorful Loose Plastic Beads

Model No. : GS DIY BEADS

We prepare many shapes of plastic beads for diy jewelry making, such as round beads, barrel beads, butterfly, heart, flower beads and alphabet beads. They are all hole staright beads, so children can use elastic ropes to mix different shapes of...

China Factory of Craft Diy Toy
Popular DIY Acrylic Ocean Item Beads
Popular DIY Acrylic Ocean Item Beads

Model No. : GS DIY BEADS

As we all know, more and more people like the ocean elements. So our company has developed some new plastic beads of ocean to catch up the speed of the global market. For ocean decorations, we now have some shapes like conch, starfish, shell, sea...

Crafts Acrylic Accent Export
Multicolored DIY Plastic Beads Set for Kids
Multicolored DIY Plastic Beads Set for Kids

Model No. : GS DIY Beads

The raw materials of our acrylic beads are plastic materials. We can provide more than 10 colors for your choice. The acrylic beads are of barrel shape, and the sizes can be customized. We ccan use these colorful acrylic beads for garment...

Competitive Acrylic Crystal Diamond China Supplier
Hot Sale Colorful Acrylic Beads for DIY Jewelry
Hot Sale Colorful Acrylic Beads for DIY Jewelry

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

More Detailed Information of Plastic Beads Set 1. Item: Hot Sale Colorful Acrylic Beads for DIY Jewelry 2. Size: 8mm 3. Weight: 8mm: 0.17g 4. Color: Many colors for your choice 5. Shape: Barrel 6. Material: Plastic 7. Sample: Free sample&Freight...

Leading Manufacturer of Craft Diy Toy
Alphabet Acrylic Beads for Children Jewelry Making
Alphabet Acrylic Beads for Children Jewelry Making

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

We print 26 alphabets in acrylic beads so we can put some letters to form our own names to make diy bracelets or necklaces. Brand names or some other holidays can also use these beads as decorations. These items help children cultivate their...

Professional Factory of Crafts Acrylic Accent
Non Toxic Glitter Powder for Nail Art
Non Toxic Glitter Powder for Nail Art

Model No. : GS Glitter

Our glitter powder is non toxic and odour. Their raw materials are eco-freindly. So except for vase fillers, they are also widely used in nail arts or DIY crafts. As you know, we have various colors for your choice like purple, red, green, gold and...

Eco-friendly PET Glitter with Multicolors
Eco-friendly PET Glitter with Multicolors

Model No. : GS Glitter

PET glitter is eco-friendly material and it's non toxic and odour. Except for vase fillers and nail art, glitter powder is also used for DIY crafts. You can use glue with glitter to make a painting or glue them on our other products to make party or...

DIY Flower Pot with Different Glass Mosaics
DIY Flower Pot with Different Glass Mosaics

Model No. : GS Mosaic

Glass mosaic is the art of creating images with an assemblase of small pieces of colored glasses. You can develop your imagination to create different images for wall decorations or stepping stones. Glass mosaics are both suitable for interior and...

Decorative DIY Glass Mosaic for Outdoor Decoration
Decorative DIY Glass Mosaic for Outdoor Decoration

Model No. : GS Mosaic

Our mosaic materials are glass, and we have many shapes of glass mosaic. Such as round, square and oval. We can use different shapes of mosaic to make DIY crafts, such as flower pot or photo album. Or we can use them for swimming pool decoration....

Fine Colorful Glass Sands for DIY Crafts
Fine Colorful Glass Sands for DIY Crafts

Model No. : GS Sand

Glass sands are made of lime glass. They are not sharp and have polished appearance. Compared to glass pebbles, they have smaller sizes from 2mm to 20mm. But they also have many colors for customer's choice. These products can widely be used for DIY...

Sharp Bottomed Acrylic Confetti for Decoration
Sharp Bottomed Acrylic Confetti for Decoration

Model No. : GS Acrylic Diamond

Sharp bottomed acrylic confetti have many shapes and sizes. Besides the normal diamond shape, drop, heart, square, oval shape are also available. These products are widely used as sparkling table scatters and vase fillers. These acrylic confetti...

Hot Sale Engraved Cobble Stones for Crafts
Hot Sale Engraved Cobble Stones for Crafts

Model No. : GS Natural Stones

Engraved cobble stones are made up of polished or unpolished cobble stones. They are irregular round stones. What's more, they have many sizes for customer's choice. After the process of polishing and lettering, they become finished engraved cobble...

DIY Flat Bottom Glass Gems for Fillers
DIY Flat Bottom Glass Gems for Fillers

Model No. : GS Glass Pebbles

Flat bottom glass gems are one of the most common types of glass products. They are also called as glass pebbles. They have shinning appearance. These shinning gems are suitable for DIY glass crafts. People can give up their mind to use these...

China DIY (Arts and Crafts) Suppliers

We can use various kinds of products to DIY.

Products used for DIY: (1) Glass Mosaic

(2) river stone

(3) glass stone

(4) seashell and sands

(5) other materials

Our products could be ideal materials not only to decorate the walls and floors, but also decorate the stepping stones, photo album, crafts and more. If you want to create something new, please do it yourself by our products with your art minds.

Advantage: (1) Creative and Innovative

(2) Cultivate children's ability

People can save considerable amount of money through DIY. Also you can get a sense of accomplishment by DIY and we can learn more useful knowledge at the same time.

Application of DIY

stepping stone diy

shell diy album

Copyright © 2018 YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
George Lean Mr. George Lean
What can I do for you?