Détails de la société
  • YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO14000
  • La description:L’artisanat Accent acrylique,Acrylique cristal diamant,Jouet bricolage Artisanat
YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD L’artisanat Accent acrylique,Acrylique cristal diamant,Jouet bricolage Artisanat
Accueil > Liste de Produits > BRICOLAGE (Arts et métiers)

BRICOLAGE (Arts et métiers)

Catégorie de produit de BRICOLAGE (Arts et métiers), nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, L’artisanat Accent acrylique, Acrylique cristal diamant fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Jouet bricolage Artisanat R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Tuile de mosaïque de verre en cristal lâche pour le bricolage

Modèle : GS Glass Mosaic

La mosaïque de verre est l'art de créer des images avec une assemblase de petits morceaux de verres colorés. Vous pouvez développer votre imagination pour créer des images différentes pour les décorations murales ou les tremplins. Les mosaïques...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poudre en gros de paillettes en vrac de poudre de paillettes pour la décoration

Modèle : GS Glitter Powder

Notre poudre de paillettes est non toxique et odeur. Leurs matières premières sont écologiques. Donc, sauf pour les remplisseurs de vase, ils sont également largement utilisés dans les arts de l'ongle ou de bricolage. Comme vous le savez, nous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Perle acrylique colorée de haute qualité pour le bricolage

Modèle : GS Acrylic Beads

Perle acrylique de haute qualité pour le bricolage Notre société a produit des articles en acrylique pendant de nombreuses années. Nous avons dix couleurs et ils sont colorés. Les gens utilisaient habituellement les perles pour faire des travaux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Perles diverses en acrylique pour la fabrication de bricolage

Modèle : GS Acrylic Beads

Nos perles acryliques ont de nombreux types. Certaines sont pour faire des fêtes, certaines sont pour un plaisir de tous les jours. Les enfants peuvent les mélanger selon leurs intérêts. Et pour les perles, les tailles sont petites pour mettre dans...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Belle perles en plastique avec multicolors pour enfants

Modèle : GS Acrylic Beads

Information plus détaillée sur les articles en acrylique océaniques 1. Article: jouet pour enfants perles en plastique colorées en vrac 2. Taille: taille normale 3. Poids: en raison de la taille 4. Couleur: De nombreuses couleurs pour votre choix 5....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Jouets pour enfants Perles en plastique colorées en vrac

Modèle : GS DIY BEADS

Nous préparons de nombreuses formes de perles en plastique pour la fabrication de bijoux diy, tels que des perles rondes, des perles de barils, des papillons, du coeur, des perles de fleurs et des perles d'alphabet. Ils sont tous des perles de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bijoux décoratifs en perles acryliques populaires

Modèle : GS DIY BEADS

Comme nous le savons tous, de plus en plus de gens aiment les éléments océaniques. Ainsi, notre société a développé de nouvelles boules en plastique d'océan pour relever la vitesse du marché mondial. Pour les décorations océaniques, nous avons...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Perles acrylique pour la fabrication de bijoux enfants

Modèle : GS Acrylic Beads

Nous imprimons 26 alphabets en perles acryliques, ainsi nous pouvons mettre quelques lettres pour former nos propres noms de faire bricolage bracelets ou des colliers. Les noms de marque ou certains autres jours fériés peuvent également utiliser ces...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude perles acryliques colorées pour bijoux bricolage

Modèle : GS Acrylic Beads

La valeur des informations plus détaillées de perles en plastique1. ordre du jour : Hot perles acrylique coloré de vente pour les bijoux bricolage2. taille : 8mm3. poids : 8 mm : 0,17 g4. couleur : beaucoup de couleurs pour votre choix5. forme :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Set de perles multicolores du bricolage pour enfants

Modèle : GS DIY Beads

Matériaux le raw de nos perles acryliques sont des matières plastiques. Nous pouvons fournir plus de 10 couleurs pour votre choix. Les perles acryliques sont de forme tonneau, et les tailles peuvent être personnalisés. Nous ccan utiliser ces perles...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Non Toxic Glitter Powder for Nail Art

Modèle : GS Glitter

Our glitter powder is non toxic and odour. Their raw materials are eco-freindly. So except for vase fillers, they are also widely used in nail arts or DIY crafts. As you know, we have various colors for your choice like purple, red, green, gold and...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pot de fleur BRICOLAGE avec des mosaïques de verre

Modèle : GS Mosaic

Verre mosaïque est l’art de créer des images avec un assemblase des petits morceaux de verres colorés. Vous pouvez développer votre imagination pour créer des images différentes pour des décorations murales ou de pierres de gué. Mosaïques de verre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mosaïque en pâte de verre BRICOLAGE décoratif pour la décoration extérieure

Modèle : GS Mosaic

Nos matériaux de mosaïque est en verre, et nous avons beaucoup de formes de mosaïque de verre. Comme les ronds, carrés et ovales. Nous pouvons utiliser différentes formes de mosaïque pour faire de l’artisanat BRICOLAGE, tels que l’album pot ou photo...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Eco-friendly PET Glitter avec les Multicolors

Modèle : GS Glitter

Paillettes de PET est respectueux de l’environnement matériel et c’est odeur et non toxique. À l’exception des charges vase et art d’ongle, poudre de paillettes est également utilisé pour l’artisanat BRICOLAGE. Vous pouvez utiliser la colle avec des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sables de verre coloré pour l’artisanat BRICOLAGE

Modèle : GS Sand

Sables de en verre sont en verre à chaux. Ils ne sont pas nettes et ont poli aspect. Par rapport aux cailloux en verre, ils ont des tailles plus petites de 2mm à 20mm. Mais ils ont aussi beaucoup de couleurs pour le choix du client. Ces produits...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Confettis d’acrylique à fond pointu pour la décoration

Modèle : GS Acrylic Diamond

Sharp à fond acrylique confettis ont beaucoup de formes et de tailles. Outre la forme de diamant normal, goutte, coeur, carré, ovale sont également disponibles. Ces produits sont largement utilisés comme mousseux table éparpillements et charges...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude gravée pavés pour l’artisanat

Modèle : GS Natural Stones

Gravé pavés sont constitués de pavés poli ou non poli. Ils sont irréguliers autour de pierres. De plus, ils ont beaucoup de tailles pour le choix du client. Après le processus de polissage et de lettrages, ils deviennent fini pavés gravés. Ils sont...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fond plat BRICOLAGE verre gemmes pour charges

Modèle : GS Glass Pebbles

Fond plat verre gemmes sont un des types plus courants des produits verriers. Ils sont également appelés cailloux en verre. Ils ont une apparence shinning. Ces joyaux briller ne conviennent pas pour l’artisanat verre BRICOLAGE. Personnes peuvent...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine BRICOLAGE (Arts et métiers) Fournisseurs

Nous pouvons utiliser différents types de produits de BRICOLAGE.

Produits utilisés pour le BRICOLAGE : mosaïque de verre (1)

(2) Pierre de rivière

(3) Pierre de verre

(4) coquillage et sables

(5) autres matériaux

Nos produits pourraient être des matériaux idéales non seulement pour décorer les murs et les planchers, mais aussi décorer les pierres de gué, album photo, artisanat et plus encore. Si vous voulez créer quelque chose de nouveau, s’il vous plaît faites-le vous-même par nos produits avec votre esprit art.

Avantage : (1) créatif et innovateur

(2) cultiver la capacité de l’enfant

Personnes peuvent économiser une quantité considérable d’argent par le biais de BRICOLAGE. Aussi, vous pouvez obtenir un sentiment d’accomplissement de BRICOLAGE et connaissances plus utile en même temps, nous pouvons apprendre.

Application de BRICOLAGE

stepping stone diy

shell diy album

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
George Lean Mr. George Lean
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO14000
  • Description:Crafts Acrylic Accent,Acrylic Crystal Diamond,Craft Diy Toy
YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD Crafts Acrylic Accent,Acrylic Crystal Diamond,Craft Diy Toy
Home > Products > DIY (Arts and Crafts)

DIY (Arts and Crafts)

Product categories of DIY (Arts and Crafts), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crafts Acrylic Accent, Acrylic Crystal Diamond suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Craft Diy Toy R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Loose Crystal Glass Mosaic Tile For DIY
Loose Crystal Glass Mosaic Tile For DIY

Model No. : GS Glass Mosaic

Glass mosaic is the art of creating images with an assemblase of small pieces of colored glasses. You can develop your imagination to create different images for wall decorations or stepping stones. Glass mosaics are both suitable for interior and...

China Manufacturer of Crafts Acrylic Accent
Wholesale Glitter Powder Bulk Glitter Powder For Decoration
Wholesale Glitter Powder Bulk Glitter Powder For Decoration

Model No. : GS Glitter Powder

Our glitter powder is non toxic and odour. Their raw materials are eco-freindly. So except for vase fillers, they are also widely used in nail arts or DIY crafts. As you know, we have various colors for your choice like purple, red, green, gold and...

High Quality Acrylic Crystal Diamond China Supplier
High Quality Colored Acrylic Bead For DIY
High Quality Colored Acrylic Bead For DIY

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

High Quality Colored Acrylic Bead for DIY Our company have produced acrylic items for many years. We have ten colors and they are brightly colored. People usually used the beads do some hand-work such as bracelets, nectlaces, etc. Detailed...

Professional Manufacturer of Craft Diy Toy
Loose Various Acrylic Beads for DIY Making
Loose Various Acrylic Beads for DIY Making

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

Our acrylic beads have many types. Some are for party jewerly making, some are for everyday fun. Children can mix them per their interests. And for beads, sizes are in small for putting in plastic boxes, and colors can be customized. More Detailed...

Expert Manufacturer of Crafts Acrylic Accent
Beautiful Plastic Beads with Multicolors for Kids
Beautiful Plastic Beads with Multicolors for Kids

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

More Detailed Information of Acrylic Ocean Items 1. Item: Kids Toy Colorful Loose Plastic Beads 2. Size: Normal sizes 3. Weight: Due to size 4. Color: Many colors for your choice 5. Shape: Round, Barrel, Flower, Butterfly, Heart, Snowflake 6....

China Supplier of Acrylic Crystal Diamond
Kids Toy Colorful Loose Plastic Beads
Kids Toy Colorful Loose Plastic Beads

Model No. : GS DIY BEADS

We prepare many shapes of plastic beads for diy jewelry making, such as round beads, barrel beads, butterfly, heart, flower beads and alphabet beads. They are all hole staright beads, so children can use elastic ropes to mix different shapes of...

China Factory of Craft Diy Toy
Popular DIY Acrylic Ocean Item Beads
Popular DIY Acrylic Ocean Item Beads

Model No. : GS DIY BEADS

As we all know, more and more people like the ocean elements. So our company has developed some new plastic beads of ocean to catch up the speed of the global market. For ocean decorations, we now have some shapes like conch, starfish, shell, sea...

Crafts Acrylic Accent Export
Multicolored DIY Plastic Beads Set for Kids
Multicolored DIY Plastic Beads Set for Kids

Model No. : GS DIY Beads

The raw materials of our acrylic beads are plastic materials. We can provide more than 10 colors for your choice. The acrylic beads are of barrel shape, and the sizes can be customized. We ccan use these colorful acrylic beads for garment...

Competitive Acrylic Crystal Diamond China Supplier
Hot Sale Colorful Acrylic Beads for DIY Jewelry
Hot Sale Colorful Acrylic Beads for DIY Jewelry

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

More Detailed Information of Plastic Beads Set 1. Item: Hot Sale Colorful Acrylic Beads for DIY Jewelry 2. Size: 8mm 3. Weight: 8mm: 0.17g 4. Color: Many colors for your choice 5. Shape: Barrel 6. Material: Plastic 7. Sample: Free sample&Freight...

Leading Manufacturer of Craft Diy Toy
Alphabet Acrylic Beads for Children Jewelry Making
Alphabet Acrylic Beads for Children Jewelry Making

Model No. : GS Acrylic Beads

We print 26 alphabets in acrylic beads so we can put some letters to form our own names to make diy bracelets or necklaces. Brand names or some other holidays can also use these beads as decorations. These items help children cultivate their...

Professional Factory of Crafts Acrylic Accent
Non Toxic Glitter Powder for Nail Art
Non Toxic Glitter Powder for Nail Art

Model No. : GS Glitter

Our glitter powder is non toxic and odour. Their raw materials are eco-freindly. So except for vase fillers, they are also widely used in nail arts or DIY crafts. As you know, we have various colors for your choice like purple, red, green, gold and...

Eco-friendly PET Glitter with Multicolors
Eco-friendly PET Glitter with Multicolors

Model No. : GS Glitter

PET glitter is eco-friendly material and it's non toxic and odour. Except for vase fillers and nail art, glitter powder is also used for DIY crafts. You can use glue with glitter to make a painting or glue them on our other products to make party or...

DIY Flower Pot with Different Glass Mosaics
DIY Flower Pot with Different Glass Mosaics

Model No. : GS Mosaic

Glass mosaic is the art of creating images with an assemblase of small pieces of colored glasses. You can develop your imagination to create different images for wall decorations or stepping stones. Glass mosaics are both suitable for interior and...

Decorative DIY Glass Mosaic for Outdoor Decoration
Decorative DIY Glass Mosaic for Outdoor Decoration

Model No. : GS Mosaic

Our mosaic materials are glass, and we have many shapes of glass mosaic. Such as round, square and oval. We can use different shapes of mosaic to make DIY crafts, such as flower pot or photo album. Or we can use them for swimming pool decoration....

Fine Colorful Glass Sands for DIY Crafts
Fine Colorful Glass Sands for DIY Crafts

Model No. : GS Sand

Glass sands are made of lime glass. They are not sharp and have polished appearance. Compared to glass pebbles, they have smaller sizes from 2mm to 20mm. But they also have many colors for customer's choice. These products can widely be used for DIY...

Sharp Bottomed Acrylic Confetti for Decoration
Sharp Bottomed Acrylic Confetti for Decoration

Model No. : GS Acrylic Diamond

Sharp bottomed acrylic confetti have many shapes and sizes. Besides the normal diamond shape, drop, heart, square, oval shape are also available. These products are widely used as sparkling table scatters and vase fillers. These acrylic confetti...

Hot Sale Engraved Cobble Stones for Crafts
Hot Sale Engraved Cobble Stones for Crafts

Model No. : GS Natural Stones

Engraved cobble stones are made up of polished or unpolished cobble stones. They are irregular round stones. What's more, they have many sizes for customer's choice. After the process of polishing and lettering, they become finished engraved cobble...

DIY Flat Bottom Glass Gems for Fillers
DIY Flat Bottom Glass Gems for Fillers

Model No. : GS Glass Pebbles

Flat bottom glass gems are one of the most common types of glass products. They are also called as glass pebbles. They have shinning appearance. These shinning gems are suitable for DIY glass crafts. People can give up their mind to use these...

China DIY (Arts and Crafts) Suppliers

We can use various kinds of products to DIY.

Products used for DIY: (1) Glass Mosaic

(2) river stone

(3) glass stone

(4) seashell and sands

(5) other materials

Our products could be ideal materials not only to decorate the walls and floors, but also decorate the stepping stones, photo album, crafts and more. If you want to create something new, please do it yourself by our products with your art minds.

Advantage: (1) Creative and Innovative

(2) Cultivate children's ability

People can save considerable amount of money through DIY. Also you can get a sense of accomplishment by DIY and we can learn more useful knowledge at the same time.

Application of DIY

stepping stone diy

shell diy album

Copyright © 2018 YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
George Lean Mr. George Lean
What can I do for you?