Détails de la société
  • YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO14000
  • La description:Perle d’eau,Perle d’eau multicolore,Perles de polymère absorbant l’eau,Perle d’eau rond arc-en-ciel,Perles de verre,Sols de cristal
YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD Perle d’eau,Perle d’eau multicolore,Perles de polymère absorbant l’eau,Perle d’eau rond arc-en-ciel,Perles de verre,Sols de cristal

Perle d’eau

Catégorie de produit de Perle d’eau, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Perle d’eau, Perle d’eau multicolore fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Perles de polymère absorbant l’eau R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Perles magiques de gel d'eau dans le sol en cristal

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Description du produit Pour perle de gel d'eau La matière première des perles d'eau est une résine polymère. C'est magique quand vous placez les perles dans l'eau après un certain temps, elles vont grossir. Les plus grandes perles...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gelée colorée de fleur d'usine de l'eau pour le remplisseur de vase

Modèle : WB-001

Description du produit Crystal Sol est le substitut idéal pour l'eau dans vos compositions florales. Utilisez le sol de cristal hydraté au lieu de l'eau pour nourrir et aider à prolonger la vie de vos fleurs et plantes et ajouter cette...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Perles d'eau Jumbo de sol en cristal pour la décoration

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Description du produit La matière première des perles d'eau est une résine polymère. C'est magique quand vous placez les perles dans l'eau après un certain temps, elles vont grossir. Les plus grandes perles d'eau sont très belles et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boules de cristal eau gelée de 2017 pour décoration

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Description du produitPour répondre à l’exigence du marché mondial, notre usine se consacre à développer plus de nouveaux articles pour la décoration. Cette option est la plus récent que nous pousser pour vous. Chaque petit sachet comporte environ...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Colorful Magic Crystal sols pour plantes décoration

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Produit Descr iptionCristal sols sont appellent également l’eau perles ou billes de gel. Pourquoi sont-ils sera appelée perles magiques, car ils peuvent se développer dans l’eau. Comme nous le savons, les sols de cristal sont largement uesd dans...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Billes de Gel d’eau l’eau cristal perle

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Eau cristal perles sont également appelées billes de gel de l’eau ou eau marbres. Ils diffèrent des tailles et couleurs. Les tailles normales sont de 1,0 à 1,5 mm, 1,5 à 2,0 mm, 2,0 à 2,5 mm, 2,5 à 3,0 mm, 3,0 à 3,5 mm. Il faut que les autres...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude Crystal boue sol pour la culture des plantes

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Description du produitPerles de l’eau absorbante non seulement déclenchent une nouvelle révolution dans la plantation de fleurs d’intérieur, mais aussi apporté des cadeaux, des fleurs et des bonsaï de cristal nouvelle mode. Bonsaï de cristal...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Eau magique wholesale Beads pour charges Vase

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Description du produitMagic perle d’eau est un produit de haute technologie de point de repère, il est parfaitement clair, éblouissante de couleurs, mignons. Elle est devenue populaire en Amérique de l' Europe et Asie Southeas. Intérieur fleurs...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Perle d’eau multicolore pour la culture de la plante

Modèle : GS Water Beads

Description du produitSol Crystal est le produit de remplacement idéal pour l’eau dans vos compositions florales. Utilisation hydraté Crystal Soil au lieu de l’eau pour nourrir et aider à prolonger la vie de votre fleurs et plantes et ajouter cette...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Perle d’eau Fournisseurs

Introduction générale de la perle d’eau

Perle d’eau est un révolutionnaire nouvel et unique conservation de l’eau produit pour plantes et fleurs coupées. Ces boules de gel de polymère changent l’eau en perles brillantes colorées, qui ressemblent à des boules de cristal dans un récipient de verre clair. Idéal pour les pièces maîtresses arrangement de bougie, de soie et de fleurs coupées et bien plus encore.

Couleur : Jaune, Orange, violet, bleu, clair, rose, rouge, de vert foncé, vert, whisky

Matériel : Résine de polymère

Forme : rond

Utilisation : remplissage du Vase (1)

(2) culture de végétaux

(3) air freshner

Application des sols de cristal

water beads application

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
George Lean Mr. George Lean
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO14000
  • Description:Water Beads,Multicolor Water Beads,Absorbent Polymer Water Beads,Round Rainbow Water Beads,Glass Beads,Crystal Soils
YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD Water Beads,Multicolor Water Beads,Absorbent Polymer Water Beads,Round Rainbow Water Beads,Glass Beads,Crystal Soils

Water Beads

Product categories of Water Beads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Beads, Multicolor Water Beads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Absorbent Polymer Water Beads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Magic Water Gel Beads In Crystal Soil
Magic Water Gel Beads In Crystal Soil

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Product Description For Water Gel Bead The raw material of water beads is polymer resin. It's magical when you place the beads in the water after a while, they will get bigger. The larger water beads are very beautiful and people usually use them to...

China Manufacturer of Water Beads
Colorful Water Plant Flower Jelly for Vase filler
Colorful Water Plant Flower Jelly for Vase filler

Model No. : WB-001

Product Description Crystal Soil is the ideal substitute for water in your flower arrangements. Use hydrated Crystal Soil instead of water to nourish and help extend the life of your flowers and plants and add that extra colour and beauty. Crystal...

High Quality Multicolor Water Beads China Supplier
Crystal Soil Jumbo Water Beads For Decoration
Crystal Soil Jumbo Water Beads For Decoration

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Product Description The raw material of water beads is polymer resin. It's magical when you place the beads in the water after a while, they will get bigger. The larger water beads are very beautiful and people usually use them to decorate their...

Professional Manufacturer of Absorbent Polymer Water Beads
2017 Crystal Water Jelly Balls for Decoration
2017 Crystal Water Jelly Balls for Decoration

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Product Description For meeting the requirement of the global market, our factory devotes to developing more and more new items for home decoration. This item is the newest one we push out for you. Every tiny bag has about 150 pieces in it. We have...

Expert Manufacturer of Round Rainbow Water Beads
Wholesale Magic Water Beads for Vase Fillers
Wholesale Magic Water Beads for Vase Fillers

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Product Description Magic water beads is a landmark high-tech product, it is crystal clear, dazzling colors, cute. It has now become popular in Europe, America and Southeas Asia. Indoor flowers raising grass from new products, which not only repaced...

China Supplier of Glass Beads
Hot Selling Crystal Mud Soil for Cultivating Plants
Hot Selling Crystal Mud Soil for Cultivating Plants

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Product description Absorbing water beads not only set off a new revolution in indoor planting flowers, but also brought new fashion crystal bonsai, flowers and gifts. Multicolored crystal bonsai are particularly suitable for families, hotels,...

China Factory of Crystal Soils
Colorful Magic Crystal Soils for Plants Decoration
Colorful Magic Crystal Soils for Plants Decoration

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Product Description Crystal soils are also called as water beads or gel beads. Why they are be known as magic beads, because they can grow in water. As we all know, crystal soils are widely uesd in plants arrangement. They substitute water to...

Water Beads Export
Crystal Water Beads Water Gel Beads
Crystal Water Beads Water Gel Beads

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Crystal water beads are also known as water gel beads or water marbles. They differ from sizes and colors. The normal sizes are 1.0-1.5mm, 1.5-2.0mm, 2.0-2.5mm, 2.5-3.0mm, 3.0-3.5mm. Other larger sizes need to be custom-made. We usually use water...

Competitive Multicolor Water Beads China Supplier
Multicolor Water Beads for Plant Growing
Multicolor Water Beads for Plant Growing

Model No. : GS Water Beads

Product description Crystal Soil is the ideal substitute for water in your flower arrangements. Use hydrated Crystal Soil instead of water to nourish and help extend the life of your flowers and plants and add that extra colour and beauty. Crystal...

Leading Manufacturer of Absorbent Polymer Water Beads

China Water Beads Suppliers

General Introduction of Water Beads

Water beads are a revolutionary new and unique water conserving product for plants and cut flowers. These polymer gel balls change water into colorful shining beads, that resemble crystal balls in a clear glass container. Ideal for candle, silk & cut flower arrangement centerpieces and more.

Color: Yellow, Whiskey, Orange, Purple, Blue, Clear, Pink, Red, Light Green, Dark Green

Material: Polymer Resin

Shape: Round

Usage: (1) Vase Filler

(2) Plant growing

(3) Air freshner

Application of Crystal Soils

water beads application

Copyright © 2018 YIXING G AND S ENTERPRISES CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
George Lean Mr. George Lean
What can I do for you?